Complete Cleaning Service,  Inc.
Melbourne, FL

321-259-6825



Contact Us   321-259-6825
www.cleaningbrevard.com
Email us:  info@cleaningbrevard.com

Customer Testimonials



Recommendation from A & E Channel's " Hoarders " episode 6 in August, 2012 - " Doug " may still be available On Demand and reruns of the show periodically!


Hello Scott, I am just writing you to tell you what an awesome job you and your team did on the cleaning of the home in West Melbourne for the A&E Hoarders show. I am from the organizing team that was out there to help with the project and when we return on Friday to stage the home we all thought you did a great job. Thank you for your team's hard work and your ability to help out on such short notice!! I will definitely refer you anytime I have clients up in that area that need a cleaning service. Kelly Barber www.myhomeinorder.com



Steven Grant
3 weeks ago
The crew from Complete Cleaning were very thorough and professional. They were actually able to get our one piece plastic shower surround cleaner than it has been in years (teenagers, you understand). They couldn't have been nicer and the lead gave me some much needed advice on my garage fridge which apparently has a leaky seal I did not notice causing the stains. While I only have the liberty of having them come once every few months, they manage to get all that accumulated dirt that my aging shoulders can no longer clean. Other times they have done a deep cleaning which is nothing short of amazing. I highly recommend them!

Steve Rose
3 months ago-
Highly recommend Complete Cleaning Services! We have them come weekly for the past few years now and always pleased with there work! They started a report card recently for what was completed during their visit, LOVE IT! They are always looking to improve. What I like most about the company, a bunch of ladies come in and tackle the entire home FAST! You do not have 1-2 people in your home for hours. You will not regret choosing them and they have the best price in town! Thank you CCS! When we move to Texas, I wish we could take you with us!


Jackie Z
5 months ago
We have had Complete Cleaning Service for over a year now. It has been an excellent choice for us. As seniors we appreciate the service for its reliability, efficiency and thoroughness. They are in and out with smiles. All visits are supervised and we almost always have the same employees in the crew. A request for extra attention to a particular item is cheerfully done. And there is always a pat or to for my dogs!
A professional company that does a professional job!

Maryann Bruno
6 months ago
Comparing my experience in NJ,
I know how professional,efficient,and thorough this team is.
They are accommodating and reliable to get my house sparkling in a short time with their large team.I don't have to be giving up hours waiting for my house to be in tip top shape. I've been using this service for several years and I recommend them highly.

​Summer Rose
9 months ago
We felt like our house was falling apart with lack of time to clean. Complete cleaning service to the rescue! Very affordable and worth every penny. Their team is fast and efficient. Living beachside, we no longer feel sand on our feet with hard floors. We can not say enough positive things about this team. We have been using them for over a year.

Maria Dockery
8 months ago
In the two years they have been cleaning my home, they have always done a thorough job cleaning. I have never been concerned about the character of any of their employees. As a matter of fact there has been hardly any employee turnover! That says a lot about the management of this company! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Complete Cleaning Svc. to anyone who wants worry free cleaning.

Linda Grant
a year ago
Due to health issues, I needed a deep cleaning done on my home. The Complete Cleaning team was prompt and very thorough. They even cleaned all of my windows, inside and out. The staff was friendly and quick. My house smelled wonderful when they were done. It was a great experience and made my life a little easier. I recommend them highly.

Amy White
a year ago- Excellent cleaning company! Efficient, reliable, honest, and my home has never looked so good! Thank you for your close attention to detail. Will definitely call again!


STEEL
2 years ago
I have been using this company for over 5 years. I wanted to share with you my experience because I believe they deserve it.
They have been cleaning my primary residence, business, and 2 of my rental condos. They have always been very thorough with their large team of 8 people who come in like little cleaning fairies and do a wonderful job each time. The girls are friendly and always show up no matter what. This company is top notch and well worth giving them a try so you can see why I reviewed them so high.
Five stars all the way!!!

Heather Johnson
2 years ago-
We absolutely love Complete Cleaning Services! Scott and his team do an incredible job!! We've used them for our business for the past 18 months and they are super quick and thorough. We run a call center that is open from 8-8 and they are in at 7:30 and done by the time phones go live. We couldn't be happier.

Robert Deak - a year ago
I have been using this company for over 5 years. I wanted to share with you my experience because I believe they deserve it.They have been cleaning my primary residence, business, and 2 of my rental condos. They have always been very thorough ...More I have been using this company for over 5 years. I wanted to share with you my experience because I believe they deserve it.They have been cleaning my primary residence, business, and 2 of my rental condos. They have always been very thorough with their large team of 8 people who come in like little cleaning fairies and do a wonderful job each time. The girls are friendly and always show up no matter what. This company is top notch and well worth giving them a try so you can see why I reviewed them so high. Five stars all the way!!!

Chris Hill - a year ago
A team of 8 girls showed up to clean up a rental property I have in Melbourne. This was the first time I used this service and I was extremely satisfied with the professional service and how thoroughly everything was cleaned when the crew was a team of 8 girls showed up to clean up a rental property I have in Melbourne. This was the first time I used this service and I was extremely satisfied with the professional service and how thoroughly everything was cleaned when the crew was done!  I will definitely call on them for all future cleaning needs.I recommend Complete Cleaning Service to anyone in the area needing fast and thorough cleaning.  Good job girls!!


Heather Johnson - a year ago
We absolutely love Complete Cleaning Services!  Scott and his team do an incredible job!!  We've used them for our business for the past 18 months and they are super quick and thourough.  We run a call center that is open from 8-8 and they are in ...MoreWe absolutely love Complete Cleaning Services!  Scott and his team do an incredible job!!  We've used them for our business for the past 18 months and they are super quick and thourough.  We run a call center that is open from 8-8 and they are in at 7:30 and done by the time phones go live.  We couldn't be happier.

L Hansen - 2 years ago

Scott, Erika and their team at Complete Cleaning Services are the real deal. I found them via an internet search, and after interviewing many local companies (Molly Maids, Royal Maids, Maid Pro, etc.) they were the clear winners. Their pricing was competitive, but what I loved most was that a team cleans my home. Not simply two people, but a whole team. And the owners are actively involved, and it shows through their team. They've kindly accommodated requests by my household, working around cats, babies, and my work schedule. They were nice when one item was accidentally broken (only one item in over three years has ever been affected), and made it right. Words can't describe how awesome it feels to see over five people (at least!) walk into my home, one person assigned to each room, and clean it in a jiffy. The task would take me over two days by myself...so worth every penny. I highly recommend them. J Sullivan J Sullivan


J Sullivan - 2 years ago

I highly recommend this company based on my recent experience with both owners. I called them to help me figure out how to handle a sensitive household maintenance issue with an elderly parent. Both Erika and Scott spent many hours helping me to figure out the best solution. They invested time and money to personally go to the home and assess the situation since I don't live in the area and provided several referrals that have been enormously helpful. While it turned out that there services weren't the right solution; they wouldn't accept a dime from me to repay them for their time inspecting the situation and the time they spent with me on the phone. There was never any pressure to buy services from them that I didn't need. I found them to be genuine and sensitive and helped me with a very sensitive situation. I plan to contact them in the future when my rented town home needs to be serviced for new tenants.


John Lucas - 2 years ago

I've used this service several times and they always do a great job. Their supervisors accompany the cleaners on their first visit and it shows. They pay attention to the little details. I will use again.


A Google User - 3 years ago

This company has been cleaning my house for about 3 years now. These are very nice, honest, and hard working people. I often come home and find a pile of money that they found while cleaning my home. I've only witnessed them working once (I was sick that day and stayed home). A group of about 7 people 

A Google User - 4 years ago

These people really know what they are doing! I have never been happier! I have had house cleaning help in the past because my family is pretty messy and dirty, and was always uncomfortable with a lady coming in all day, chit chatty about her life story, feeling like I should help her, unreliable etc. These folks come in a super cleaning team - in and out in no time at all - leaving your home spotless! Seriously - they clean every nook and cranny and leave my house smelling amazing and sparkling! There is the owner who supervises everything so I don't have to say "excuse me, can you do this" or "perhaps did you miss this?" uncomfortably - nope - he checks behind them and pitches in working with them and makes sure everything is perfect! I can just sit back and relax! The price is beyond reasonable and like I said - they are in and out so fast it really doesn't mess up your whole day! They even schedule their arrival and are on time! I feel so good about them that I have let them come when I am not even at home - very trustworthy company - and the job is just as excellent when I am not there as when I am home! Have never had anything taken or broken, never found a cob web or anything they have missed! They are just great at what they do for me and my family! I cannot say enough nice things about this company and their employees! Having them come clean makes it possible for me to put my energy towards cooking and crafts - things I LIKE to do! Complete Cleaning Service has really got their customers needs down to a fine science and I will be a loyal customer forever! I highly recommend them!